Vermont Commission on Women Statewide Event Calendar

Please verify with the organizer that events are taking place in light of recommended social distancing measures to reduce the spread of COVID-19.

Loading Events

Events for April 9, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

7:00 pm

Public Call: Surviving the Pandemic & Transforming Our World Together | Women’s international League for Peace & Freedom

April 9 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
VT United States + Google Map

A PUBLIC CALL: Surviving the Pandemic & Transforming Our World Together Next ONE WILPF Call--Thursday, April 9 4pm Pacific, 5pm Mountain, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern To join the Call, use this registration link: https://myaccount.maestroconference.com/conference/register/NW7UOTL6KBLOV3E  Out of crisis comes opportunity... to use this tragic disruption to RESET the world and put us on a more humane and equitable footing for the future.... Read more »

Find out more »
+ Export Events